SEARCH:

Division of Student Affairs Staff Directory

Dean’s Office

110 Bray Hall, 315-470-6660

Anne E. Lombard, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean for Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
aelombard@esf.edu
x6660

Mary T. Triano
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
mttriano@esf.edu

x6660

Anthony P. Chefalo
Coordinator of Student Conduct
110 Bray Hall
apchefal@esf.edu

x6660

Megan Thurston
Secretary II, Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
mthurston@esf.edu
x6660

Lela Randall
Office Assistant II, Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
lrandall@esf.edu
x6660

Athletics

Dan Ramin
Coordinator of College Athletics
10 Bray Hall
dwramin@esf.edu

x4933

Career Services / Academic Support / Community Service

John E. Turbeville, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Director of Career Services
Old Greenhouse
jturbev@esf.edu
x6900

Casey Duffy
Career Advisor
Old Greenhouse
cduffy01@esf.edu
x4754

Amelia Hoffman
Coordinator of Academic Support and Community Service
110 Bray Hall
aghoffma@esf.edu
x4909

Pat Henson
Administrative Assistant
Old Greenhouse
phenson@esf.edu
x6900

Counseling Services

105 Bray Hall, 315-470-4716

Ruth Larson
Director of Counseling Services
105 Bray Hall
rlarson@esf.edu
x4716

Roger Howard
Staff Therapist
105 Bray Hall
rhoward@esf.edu
x4716

Diversity and Inclusion / Underrepresented Student Support Programs

Eileen Baldassarre
CSTEP Coordinator
14 Bray Hall
ebaldassarre@esf.edu
x4895

Scott Blair
Director of Student Diversity and Inclusion
14 Bray Hall
sblair@esf.edu
x4921

Student Leadership and Involvement

Laura Crandall
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
110 Bray Hall
ldcranda@esf.edu
x6658

Colleen O’Connor
Program Coordinator
110 Bray Hall
cooconno@esf.edu
X6658


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2017 | Admissions Information | Webmaster