e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Moon Library Directory

F. Franklin Moon Library
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210

Main Desk: (315) 470-6711
Email: ask@esf.libanswers.com
Circulation: Nan Clark: (315) 470-6726
Interlibrary Loan: Ruth Owens: (315) 470-6723
Archives: Jane Verostek: (315) 470-6718
Director of College Libraries: Matthew R. Smith

Research Assistance and Department Liaisons

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
Clark, Nan
Library Clerk 3
104 Moon Librarynfclark@esf.edu
315-470-6726
Edgerton, Ellen
101 Moon Libraryebedgert@esf.edu
315-470-6716
Ellis, Jo Anne
Associate Librarian
9C Moon Libraryjcellis@esf.edu
315-470-6717 | 315-470-6716
Koons, Casey, Assistant Librarian
MA, Syracuse University, 2013;
9e Moon Librarycjkoons@esf.edu
315-470-6715
Moore, Douglas
Instructional Support Technician
Moon Librarydmoore@esf.edu
Owens, Ruth
Assistant Librarian
103-B Moon Libraryrmowens@esf.edu
315-470-6723
Smith, Matthew
Director of College Libraries
Moon Librarymsmith52@esf.edu
315-470-6724
Verostek, Jane
Associate Librarian
103C Moon Libraryjmveros@esf.edu
315-470-6718 | 315-470-6716