e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Moon Library Directory

F. Franklin Moon Library
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210

Main Desk: (315) 470-6711
Email: ask@esf.libanswers.com
Circulation: Nan Clark: (315) 470-6726
Interlibrary Loan: Ruth Owens: (315) 470-4780
Archives: Jane Verostek: (315) 470-6718
Director of College Libraries: Matthew R. Smith (315) 470-6724

Research Assistance and Department Liaisons

Faculty and Staff Contact
Clark, Nan
Library Clerk 3
104 Moon Library
nfclark@esf.edu
315-470-6726
Koons, Casey, Assistant Librarian
MA, Syracuse University, 2013;
109B Moon Library
cjkoons@esf.edu
315-470-6715
Moore, Douglas
Technical Service Manager, College Libraries
109-3 Moon Library
dmoore@esf.edu
315-470-6723
Owens, Ruth
Associate Librarian
109C Moon Library
rmowens@esf.edu
315-470-4780
Smith, Matthew
Director of College Libraries
102 Moon Library
msmith52@esf.edu
315-470-6724
Stowell, Michael
Library Clerk 2
109-4 Moon Library
mgstowel@esf.edu
315-470-6944
Torres, Lydia
101 Moon Library
lptorres@syr.edu
315-470-6716
Verostek, Jane
Associate Librarian
109A Moon Library
jmveros@esf.edu
315-470-6718 | 315-470-6716