Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Middle States Assessment

Contact Info

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact any one of the Steering Committee Members:

  • Robert Davis, Director of Forest Properties
  • Michael Kelleher, Director of Renewable Energy Systems
  • Danette Desimone, Assistant Director of Business Affairs
  • Maureen Fellows, Director of Institutional Planning and Governmental Relations
  • Robert French, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
  • Cynthia Sedgwick, Dean of Student Life and Experiential Learning (now retired)
  • Richard Hawks, Chair and Professor, Landscape Architecture Department
  • Rene Germain, Professor, Graduate Education Coordinator, Forest and Natural Resources Management Department
  • Kimberly Schulz, Associate Professor, Environmental and Forest Biology
  • Gary Scott, Faculty Governance Representative, Chair and Professor, Paper and Bioprocessing Engineering Department
  • Richard Smardon, Professor, Environmental Studies Department
  • Arthur Stipanovic, Chair and Professor, Chemistry Department
  • Timothy Wilke, Environmental Studies Major (graduated May 2011)
  • Anna Stewart, Environmental and Forest Biology, PhD Candidate
  • Valerie Luzadis, Assistant Provost, Professor and Chair, Environmental Studies Department