Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

SRM Undergraduate Scholarships

There are several scholarships available to undergraduate students through the Sustainable Resources Management Department. Awardees are selected by the SRM Honors and Awards Committee. Total distributed award value of all Department awards is generally near $100,000, mostly managed and administered through our ESF Foundation and Alumni departments. These awards commonly require that at least one semester of course work has been completed at ESF.

  • The Curt Bauer Scholarship
  • The Bob Wolf Forest Policy Scholarship
  • John V. Berglund Scholarship
  • NC Brown Endowment Scholarship
  • Helen Sternberg Cutler Memorial Scholarship
  • Craig J. Davis Scholarship
  • Robert Hick Scholarship
  • Mattias Huppuch Scholarship
  • New York Forest Owners Association Award
  • NYSAF Bauer/Sand Scholarship
  • Prigoff Scholarship
  • Reichard Memorial Scholarship
  • Rizzo Memorial Award