e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

EAP Committee Members

Name and Membership Contact
Gary Peden 470-6588
gspeden@esf.edu
Eric Byers
Regional Representative
eric.byers@eap.ny.gov
Teri Frese
CSEA
8/31/18
470-6633
tefrese@esf.edu
Mark Hill (Vice Chair)
UUP
8/31/18
470-6673
mjhill@esf.edu
Nan Clark
Coordinator
470-6847
470-6726
nfclark@esf.edu
Leslie Rutkowski (Chair)
UUP
8/31/18
470-6663
larutkow@esf.edu
Maura Stefl
RF
8/31/18
470-6811
mhstefl@esf.edu
TBD
MC
8/31/18

Glenn Young
NYSCOBA
8/31/18

470-6667
gdyoung@esf.edu

EAP Links

N Y S E A P