Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
 

SUNY ESF
EAP Committee Members

Andrew Ohstrom
Regional Representative
andrew.ohstrom@eap.ny.gov

Teri Frese
CSEA
470-6633
tefrese@esf.edu

Mark Hill (Vice Chair)
UUP
470-6673
mjhill@esf.edu

Nan Clark
Coordinator
470-6847 / 470-6726
nfclark@esf.edu

Leslie Rutkowski (Chair)
UUP
470-6663
larutkow@esf.edu

Maura Stefl
RF
470-6811
mhstefl@esf.edu

Glenn Young
NYSCOBA
470-6667
gdyoung@esf.edu