Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
 

SUNY ESF
Open Academy staff

 

Daniel Collins
Associate Director, K-12 STEM programming

Oversight and program development for K-12 programs, outreach, and ESF in the High School.

dbcollin@esf.edu

315-470-6553

Maura Harling Stefl
Program Manager, K-12 STEM programming

Student and teacher registration, event planning.

mhstefl@esf.edu

315-470-6811

Kathy Lang
Online Education Program Coordinator

Advisor and program coordinator for students in the Sustainability Management program.

klang01@esf.edu

315-470-4882

Brandon Murphy
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning Center

Teaching and Learning Center programming, educational technology support, online course support.

bmurphy@esf.edu

315-470-6979

Irene Njende
Graduate Assistant

Project research and management.

innjende@syr.edu

315-470-4940

Alex Paonessa
Project Support Assistant

Office and project support for the Open Academy.

apaoness@esf.edu

315-470-6891

Tania Ploumi
Assistant Professor

Environmental psychology, ecosystem services. Online education.

ktploumi@esf.edu

315-470-6921

Olivia Whitmarsh
Outreach Coordinator

ESF Science Corps, K-8 outreach.

olwhitma@esf.edu

315-470-4705

Sarah Yurka
Assistant Director of Special Sessions

Visiting student registration, summer session, microcredentials, extended learning.

smyurka@esf.edu

315-470-4898