Student Affairs Staff Directory | ESF Students
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Staff Directory

Dean’s Office 110 Bray Hall, 315-470-6660

Anne E. Lombard, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean for Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
aelombard@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Mary T. Triano
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
mttriano@esf.edu

315-470-6660

Anthony P. Chefalo
Coordinator of Student Conduct
110 Bray Hall
apchefal@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Jennifer Keating
OVW Grant Project Coordinator
222 Baker Lab
jkeating@esf.edu
315-470-4867

Kevin Reynolds
Transportation Coordinator
110 Bray Hall
kjreynol@esf.edu
315-729-0312

Megan Thurston
Secretary II
110 Bray Hall
mthurston@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Sofia Hvozda
Secretary I
110 Bray Hall
shvozda@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Lauren Becksted
Office Assistant I
14 Bray Hall
lebeckst@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Athletics

Dan Ramin
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
10 Bray Hall
dwramin@esf.edu

315-470-4933

Career Services / Academic Support

John E. Turbeville, Ph.D.
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Director of Career Services
110 Bray Hall
jturbev@esf.edu
315-470-6900

Casey Duffy
Career Advisor
105 Bray Hall
cduffy01@esf.edu
315-470-4738

Jennifer Fazio
Applied Learning Coordinator
105 Bray Hall
jsfazio@esf.edu
315-470-4741

Amelia Hoffman
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
109A Moon Library
aghoffma@esf.edu
315-470-6752

Counseling Services 110A Bray Hall, 315-470-4716

Ruth Larson
Director of Counseling Services
110A Bray Hall
rlarson@esf.edu
315-470-4716

Roger Howard
Staff Therapist
110A Bray Hall
rdhoward@esf.edu
315-470-4716

Maggie McCurdy
Staff Therapist
110A Bray Hall
mcmccurd@esf.edu
315-470-4716

Evelyn Piccoli
Office Assistant I
110A Bray Hall
evpiccol@esf.edu
315-470-4716

Diversity and Inclusion / Underrepresented Student Support Programs

Eileen Baldassarre
CSTEP Coordinator
14 Bray Hall
ebaldassarre@esf.edu
315-470-4895

Kailyn Wright
Director of Educational Opportunity Program
14 Bray Hall
315-565-3019
kswright@esf.edu

Student Leadership and Involvement / Community Service

Laura Crandall
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
14 Bray Hall
ldcranda@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Sarah Houck
Coordinator of Student Involvement and Leadership
12C Bray Hall
sbhouck@esf.edu
315-470-6660

Centennial Hall 142 Oakland Street, 315-741-3067

Kim Max
Community Manager
kamax@esf.edu

Savonne Proctor
Assistant Community Manager

Mason Otero
Residence Director
motero@esf.edrtrust.com

Maddie Cleworth
Resident Services and Marketing Manager
rsmchsyracuse@edrtrust.edu