Student Affairs Staff Directory | ESF Students
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Staff Directory

Dean’s Office 110 Bray Hall, 315-470-6660

Anne E. Lombard, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean for Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
aelombard@esf.edu
x6660

Mary T. Triano
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
mttriano@esf.edu

x6660

Anthony P. Chefalo
Coordinator of Student Conduct
110 Bray Hall
apchefal@esf.edu
x6660

Jennifer Shaw
OVW Grant Project Coordinator
222 Baker Lab
jrshaw03@esf.edu

Megan Thurston
Secretary II, Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
mthurston@esf.edu
x6660

Lauren Becksted
Office Assistant II, Student Affairs
110 Bray Hall
lebeckst@esf.edu
x6660

Athletics

Dan Ramin
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
10 Bray Hall
dwramin@esf.edu

x4933

Career Services / Academic Support

John E. Turbeville, Ph.D.
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Director of Career Services
Old Greenhouse
jturbev@esf.edu
x6900

Casey Duffy
Career Advisor
110 Bray Hall
cduffy01@esf.edu
x6691

Jennifer Fazio
Applied Learning Coordinator
Old Greenhouse
jsfazio@esf.edu
x4754

Amelia Hoffman
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
110 Bray Hall
aghoffma@esf.edu
x4909

Sofia Hvozda
Secretary I, Athletics and Career Services
110 Bray Hall
shvozda@esf.edu
x6900

Counseling Services 105 Bray Hall, 315-470-4716

Ruth Larson
Director of Counseling Services
110 Bray Hall
rlarson@esf.edu
x4716

Roger Howard
Staff Therapist
110 Bray Hall
rdhoward@esf.edu
x4716

TBD
Staff Therapist
Bray Hall

Evelyn Piccoli
Office Assistant
110 Bray Hall
evpiccol@esf.edu
315-470-4716

Diversity and Inclusion / Underrepresented Student Support Programs

Eileen Baldassarre
CSTEP Coordinator
14 Bray Hall
ebaldassarre@esf.edu
x4895

Student Leadership and Involvement / Community Service

Laura Crandall
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
110 Bray Hall
ldcranda@esf.edu
x6658

Sarah Houck
Coordinator of Student Involvement and Leadership
110 Bray Hall
sbhouck@esf.edu
X4903

Centennial Hall 142 Oakland Street, 315-741-3067

Kim Max
Community Manager
kamax@esf.edu

TBD
Assistant Community Manager

Mason Otero
Residence Director
motero@esf.edrtrust.com

Maddie Cleworth
Resident Services and Marketing Manager
rsmchsyracuse@edrtrust.edu