Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Construction Management
Industry Advisory Board


Name Title Company Name
Otis J. Deluca, ’08 Project Manager Hueber-Breuer Construction Co., Inc.
Lyle Halbert ’82 Vice-President Construction Eli Smith Contractors, LLC
Earl R. Hall Executive Director Syracuse Builders Exchange
Gustavo Hernandez '06 Chief Operating Officer The Hayner Hoyt Corporation
Diana Jaramillo Keane, ’18 AIA, Founder Kin Studio
James P. McKenna, BS ’77, MS ’79 Director of Business Development, Founder Parsons-McKenna Construction Company, Inc.
David R. Mellen Regional Manager New York Power Authority
Vincent Nicotra Partner QPK Design
Adam D Petrie '04 Chief Executive Officer Petrie Construction, LLC
Chris Reichel ’06 Preconstruction Executive CBG Building Company
Eli Smith CEO Eli Smith Contractors, LLC
Kevin Stack '16 Founder Northeast Green Building Consulting, LLC