Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
 

Division of Student Affairs
Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Executive for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs 

Kitty McCarthy
110 Bray Hall
315-470-6660
kmccar10@esf.edu 

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Renee McNamara
110 Bray Hall
315-470-6660
rlmcnama@esf.edu 

Coordinator of Community Standards

Anthony P. Chefalo
110 Bray Hall
315-470-6660
apchefal@esf.edu

Coordinator of Student Inclusion Initiatives & OVW Grant Project

Christopher Kosakowski
310 Walters Hall
315-470-4863
ckosakow@esf.edu 

Administrative Assistant II

Megan Thurston
110 Bray Hall
315-470-6660
mthurston@esf.edu

Office Assistant I

TBD
110 Bray Hall
315-470-4741

Athletics

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Dan Ramin
10 Bray Hall
315-470-4933
dwramin@esf.edu

Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Support and Fundraising

Adam Scalisi
10 Bray Hall
315-470-4863
adscalis@esf.edu

Administrative Assistant I

Sofia Hvozda
16 Bray Hall
315-470-6660
shvozda@esf.edu

Centennial Hall

142 Oakland Street, 315-741-3067

Community Manager

Robert Brophy

robert.brophy@greystar.com 

Assistant Community Manager

Stephanie Mecca 
stephanie.mecca@greystar.com

Residential Experience Coordinators

Jessie Gherardi
jessie.gherardi@greystar.com

Megan Catalano
megan.catalano@greystar.com

Counseling Services

Director of Counseling Services

Erica Allen
110A Bray Hall
315-470-4716
esallen@esf.edu

Staff Therapist

Joelle Conant
110A Bray Hall
315-470-4716
jrharr03@esf.edu

Administrative Assistant I Trainee

Lauren Becksted
110A Bray Hall
315-470-4716
lebeckst@esf.edu

Student Inclusion Initiatives

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Director of  Opportunity Programs

TBD
14 Bray Hall
315-565-3019

EOP Counselor

Divya Kirti
14 Bray Hall
315-470-4921
dkirti@esf.edu