e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Faculty

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
Courtwright, Carol, Visiting Instructor
MS, Syracuse University, 1973;
105 Moon Librarycacourtw@esf.edu
315-470-6636
DeBaise, Janine, Instructor
MA, Syracuse University, 1985;
105C Moon Libraryjdebaise@esf.edu
315-470-4776
Dodson, Khristopher
Visiting Instructor
105 Moon Librarykadodson@esf.edu
315-470-6636
Fitzsimmons, Maureen, Visiting Instructor
MS, Syracuse University, 1990; Professional Organizations
105B Moon Librarymrfitzsi@esf.edu
315-470-6636
Hogan, Elizabeth, Visiting Instructor
MFA, The University Of Alabama, 2004;
105B Moon Libraryeshogan@esf.edu
315-470-6636
Lawler, Patrick
Professor Emeritus
B4 Marshall Hallpjlawler@esf.edu
430-7451
Limpert, Christina, Assistant Professor 10 Mo and Chair of Env Studies Writing Center
MS, Syracuse University, 1995; PhD, Syracuse University, 2013;
208A Marshall Hallcmlimper@esf.edu
315-470-6722 | 315-470-6636
McGrath, Thomas, Instructor
MA, Syracuse University, 2011;
105B Moon Librarytemcgrat@esf.edu
315-470-6725
Patzke, Karin, Visiting Assistant Professor
PhD, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2017;
klpatzke@syr.edu
Stavenhagen, Werner, Instructor
MA, La Sierra University, 1997; PhD, Syracuse University, 2015; Environmental Rhetoric, Environmental Literacy, Contemplative Pedagogy
105A Moon Librarywkstaven@esf.edu
315-470-6636
Wagner, Donald
Professor and Associate Chair
105 Moon Librarydkwagner@esf.edu
315-470-6636
Woltman, Susan
Visiting Instructor
105 Moon Librarysbwoltma@esf.edu
315-470-6636