Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

NEKDA's 2022 Leadership


Position Member
President Chuck Sackett, King Forest Industries
First Vice President Jim Parker, Vacutherm
Second Vice President Tom Flecher, Hull Forest Products
Executive Secretary Bill Smith, SUNY ESF Wood Products
Treasurer Bob Pope, SII Dry Kilns


2022 Board Members

  • Jason Ayer, Hardwick Kilns

  • Jeremy Alstrom, HHP

  • Tom Martin, Cersosimo

  • Peter Duerden, U*C Coatings

  • Henco Vitjuen, NYLE

  • Aaron VanWhy, Martin Guitar