e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

New York Natural Heritage Program (NYNHP) Staff

Name and Title Contact
Program Direction and Administration DJ Evans, Director dxevans@esf.edu
518-402-8948
Timothy Howard, Ph.D., Director of Science tghoward@esf.edu
518-402-8945
Fiona McKinney, Grants Specialist/Finance Administrator fmmckinn@esf.edu
518-402-8949
Ecology Greg Edinger, Chief Ecologist gjedginge@esf.edu
518-402-8947
Amy Conley, Ph.D., Spatial Ecologist aconley@esf.edu
518-402-8930
Max Henschell, Ph.D., Ecologist mhensche@esf.edu
518-402-8906
Julie Lundgren, State Parks Ecologist jalundgr@esf.edu
518-486-2774
Laura Shappell, Ph.D., Wetland Ecologist ljshappe@esf.edu
518-402-8931
Elizabeth Spencer, Ecologist elspence@esf.edu
518-402-8892
Information Systems
and Services
Nicholas Conrad, Information Resources Coordinator nbconrad@esf.edu
518-402-8944
Matthew Buff, Web/Database Manager mfbuff@esf.edu
518-402-8938
Andrea Chaloux, Environmental Review Specialist achaloux@esf.edu
518-402-8927
Emily Cheadle, GIS Specialist echeadle@esf.edu
518-402-8946
Priyanka Swadi, Database Specialist 518-402-8950
Zoology Matthew Schlesinger, Ph.D., Chief Zoologist mdschles@esf.edu
518-402-8939
Ashley Ballou, Assistant Zoologist aballou@esf.edu
518-402-8960
Jeff Corser, Zoologist jdcorser@esf.edu
518-402-8941
Julie Hart, Breeding Bird Atlas Coordinator jhart14@esf.edu
518-402-8965
Meghan Rickard, Marine Zoologist mrickard@esf.edu
631-444-0446
Emily Runnells, Marine Zoologist erunnell@esf.edu
631-444-0440
Hollie Shaw, Zoology Data Supervisor hyshaw@esf.edu
518-402-8926
Erin White, Zoologist and Project Coordinator elwhit02@esf.edu
518-402-8955
Botany Stephen Young, Chief Botanist smyoun06@esf.edu
518-402-8951
Rich Ring, State Parks Botanist rmring@esf.edu
518-402-8952
Invasive
Species
Database
Meg Wilkinson, Invasive Species Database Coordinator mewilkin@esf.edu
518-402-8983
Jennifer Dean, Ph.D., Invasive Species Biologist jmdean@esf.edu
518-402-9262
Heidi Krahling, Invasive Species Information Manager hjkrahli@esf.edu
518-402-8913
Colleen Lutz, Invasive Species Administrative Asst. cmlutz@esf.edu
518-402-8913
John Marino, GIS Applications Developer jlmarino@esf.edu
518-402-8934