e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity Committee

Started in the Spring of 2016, the campus-wide Inclusion, Diversity and Equity committee is made up of a variety of faculty, staff and students who review and recommend appropriate steps to create a more inclusive campus community.

Members of the committee serve two-year terms while also being comprised by the Chief Diversity Office, Director for Diversity and Inclusion, and other key stakeholders.

Minutes and Agendas

2018 - 19

Members

Chair:
Malika Carter, mcarte06@esf.edu

Other Members:
Timothy Blehar, tmblehar@esf.edu
Heather Engelman, engelman@esf.edu
Kerrie Findlay, kifindla@esf.edu
Sophie A. Gublo-Jantzen, sajantze@esf.edu
Annette Hightower, ahightower1@esf.edu
Robin Kimmerrer, rkimmer@esf.edu
Amy McLaughlin, aimclaug@esf.edu
Kirsten Celia McGiver, kcmcgive@syr.edu
Katherine Miller, kmille09@syr.edu
Matthew Potteiger, mpotteig@esf.edu
Lela Randall, lrandall@esf.edu
Carson Frenz Rowe, cfrowe@syr.edu
Susan Sanford, shsanfor@esf.edu
Timothy Volk, tavolk@esf.edu