e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

EFB Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty members engage in research, participate on graduate committees, teach, supervise student internships, and more.

Faculty Members Email
Amberg, David, ESF dcamberg@esf.edu
Briggs, Christopher, Hamilton College cwbriggs@hamilton.edu
Dean, Jennifer, New York Natural Heritage Program jmdean@esf.edu
Diemont, Deborah, MFA, Ohio State University dsdiemont@gmail.com
Evans, DJ, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY dxevans@esf.edu
Folta, Elizabeth, Certified Interpretive Trainer, North Carolina Zoo, North Carolina efolta@esf.edu
Gorney, Rebecca, DEC, Albany Rebecca.gorney@dec.ny.gov
Howard, Timothy Gramlich, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY tjhoward@esf.edu
Hunter, Luke, PANTHERA, Executive Director lhunter@panthera.org
Jensen, Paul, Albany, DEC paul.jensen@dec.ny.gov
Lanza, Guy, SUNY ESF glanza@esf.edu
McKenna, James, USGS/Great Lakes Science Center jemckenna@usgs.gov
Meany, Jason, Diving instructor, ESF jwmeany@esf.edu
Murphy, Margaret, Anchor QEA mmurphy@anchorqea.com
Petracca, Lisanne, Panthera lpetracca@panthera.org
Schlesinger, Matthew, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY mdschles@esf.edu
Searing, Katherina, SUNY ESF, Associate Director, Professional Education and Non-Credit Programs, ESF Outreach kbsearing@esf.edu
Underwood, Brian, USGS, Patuxent Wildlife Research Center hbunderw@syr.edu
Voelker, Steven, SUNY ESF slvoelke@esf.edu
Weller, Daniel, Saunders Research Institute, Rochester wellerd@gmail.com