e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

EFB Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Members Email
Bendix, Jacob, Syracuse University Maxwell School jbendix@syr.edu
Blake, Stephen, Charles Darwin Foundation, Ecuador sblakewcs@gmail.com
Boroczky, Katalin. Post Doctorate - SUNY ESF katalin.by@gmail.com
Cha, Dong Ho, US Pacific Basin Agricultural Research Center, Hilo, HI Dong.cha@ars.usda.gov
Czokajlo, Dariusz, President, Alpha Scents dczokajlo@comcast.net
Dean, Jennifer, New York Natural Heritage Program dean@nhnyp.org
Diemont, Deborah, MFA, Ohio State University dsdiemont2gmail.com
Evans, DJ, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY dxevans@esf.edu
Faber-Langendoen, Don  
Folta, Elizabeth, Certified Interpretive Trainer, North Carolina Zoo, North Carolina efolta@esf.edu
Gorney, Rebecca  
Hager, Barbara, Cazenovia College bhager@cazenovia.edu
Howard, Timothy Gramlich, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY tghoward@nynhp.org
Hunter, Luke, PANTHERA, Executive Director lhunter@panthera.org
Kapuscinski, Kevin, Lake Superior State University, Sault Ste. Marie, MI Kevin.Kapuscinski@gmail.com
Lanza, Guy, SUNY ESF glanza@esf.edu
McKenna, James, USGS/Great Lakes Science Center jemckenna@usgs.gov
Meany, Jason  
Murphy, Margaret, Anchor QEA mmurphy@anchorqea.com
Rabinowitz, Alan, PANTHERA, President and CEO  
Schlesinger, Matthew, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY schlesinger@nynhp.org
Searing, Katherina, SUNY ESF, Associate Director, Professional Education and Non-Credit Programs, ESF Outreach kbsearing@esf.edu
Smart, Lawrence, Cornell University lbs33@cornell.edu
Underwood, Brian, USGS, Patuxent Wildlife Research Center hbunderw@syr.edu