e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact
Daley, Douglas, Associate Professor & Director of Analytical & Technical Svc
B.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1982; M.S., 1984.
420 Baker Lab
djdaley@esf.edu
315-470-4760
Dunkle, John, Visiting Assistant Professor
A.B. SUNY ESF 1978; B.S. Syracuse University, 1984.
415 Baker Lab
jcdunkle@esf.edu
315-470-6633
Endreny, Theodore, Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 1990; M.S., North Carolina State University, 1996; Ph.D., Princeton University, 1999.
426 Baker Lab
te@esf.edu
315-470-6565
Frese, Teresa, Administrative Assistant 1
Onondaga Community College; Syracuse University; ESF Quality of Work Life Award (CSEA), 1999.
405 Baker Lab
tefrese@esf.edu
315-470-6633
Gerber, David, Visiting Instructor
Senior Vice President, Global Service Line leader - Environmental Construction Services, Arcadis; B.S. SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry 1988; Master of Engineering Management, The George Washington University, 1995; P.E. 1993
402 Baker Lab
drgerber@syr.edu
315-470-6633
Im, Jungho
Adjunct Associate Professor
402 Baker Lab
ersgis@gmail.com
315-470-6633
Kaczmar, Swiatoslav, Adjunct Professor
Vice President and Chief Scientist O'Brien and Gere Engineering; B.S., Northern Michigan University, M.S. Michigan State University, Ph.D. Michigan State University, P.E., 1985.
415 Baker Lab
swkaczma@syr.edu
315-470-4708
Karker, Karen
Instructional Support Specialist
449 Baker Lab
kmkarker@esf.edu
315-470-6635
Kroll, Charles, Professor
B.S., Tufts University, 1987; M.S., 1989; Ph.D., Cornell University, 1996.
424 Baker Lab
cnkroll@esf.edu
315-470-6699
Morin, Timothy, Assistant Professor
PhD, Ohio State University, 2017
417 Baker Lab
thmorin@esf.edu
315-470-4709
Mountrakis, Giorgos, Professor
Dipl. Eng. National Technical University of Athens, 1998; M.S., University of Maine, 2000; Ph.D., 2004.
419 Baker Lab
gmountrakis@esf.edu
315-470-4824
Murphy, Cornelius, Emeritus
B.A., St. Michael's College, 1966; PhD, Syracuse University, 1970
423 Baker Lab
cbmurphy@esf.edu
315-470-6963
Quackenbush, Lindi, Professor and Chair
B.S., The University of Melbourne, 1994; B.Surv., 1994; M.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998.; Ph.D., 2004.
404 Baker Lab
ljquack@esf.edu
315-470-4727
Salehi, Bahram, Assistant Professor
B.Sc. University of Tehran, 2002; K. N. Toosi U of Technology, 2005; University of New Brunswick, 2012.
416 Baker Lab
bsalehi@esf.edu
315-470-6550
Shaw, Stephen, Associate Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 2000; M.S., Cornell University, 2005; PhD., Cornell University, 2009.
418 Baker Lab
sbshaw@esf.edu
315-470-6939
Somerlot, Christopher, Visiting Instructor & PE
B.S., SUNY ESF 1999; M.S. SUNY ESF 2002
415 Baker Lab
cdsomerl@esf.edu
315-470-4710 | 315-470-4708
Storrings, Mark, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
446 Baker Lab
mstorrings@esf.edu
315-470-4816
Tao, Wendong, Professor
B.S., Shaanxi Normal University, 1984; M.S., Beijing Normal University, 1990; Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2006.
422 Baker Lab
wtao@esf.edu
315-470-4928
Werner, Garth, Visiting Instructor
MSC, Cranfield University,
415 Baker Lab
gewerner@esf.edu
You, Yaqi, Assistant Professor
PhD, Johns Hopkins University, 2012; MS, Johns Hopkins University, 2006; BS, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, 2005
421 Baker Lab
yyou@esf.edu