e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact
Daley, Douglas, Associate Professor and Director, SUNY Center for Brownfield Studies
B.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1982; M.S., 1984.
420 Baker Lab
djdaley@esf.edu
315-470-4760
Dunkle, John,
A.B. SUNY ESF 1978; B.S. Syracuse University, 1984.
415 Baker Lab
jcdunkle@esf.edu
315-470-6633
Egiebor, Nosa, Special Assistant to the President for International Educational Programs
B.S., University of Benin, 1979; M.S. University of Manchester, 1982; PhD, Queen's University, 1985.
206 Bray Hall
noegiebo@esf.edu
315-470-6509 | 315-470-6510
Endreny, Theodore, Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 1990; M.S., North Carolina State University, 1996; Ph.D., Princeton University, 1999.
426 Baker Lab
te@esf.edu
315-470-6565
Frese, Teresa, Secretary 1
Onondaga Community College; Syracuse University; ESF Quality of Work Life Award (CSEA), 1999.
405 Baker Lab
tefrese@esf.edu
315-470-6633
Gerber, David,
Senior Vice President, Global Service Line leader - Environmental Construction Services, Arcadis; B.S. SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry 1988; Master of Engineering Management, The George Washington University, 1995; P.E. 1993
415 Baker Lab
drgerber@esf.edu
315-470-4708 | 315-470-6633
Im, Jungho
Adjunct Associate Professor
402 Baker Lab
ersgis@gmail.com
315-470-6633
Kaczmar, Swiatoslav, Adjunct Professor
Vice President and Chief Scientist O'Brien and Gere Engineering; B.S., Northern Michigan University, M.S. Michigan State University, Ph.D. Michigan State University, P.E., 1985.
415 Baker Lab
swkaczma@syr.edu
315-470-4708
Karker, Karen, Instructional Support Specialist
MS, Syracuse University, 1993
449 Baker Lab
kmkarker@esf.edu
315-470-6635
Kroll, Charles, Professor
B.S., Tufts University, 1987; M.S., 1989; Ph.D., Cornell University, 1996.
424 Baker Lab
cnkroll@esf.edu
315-470-6699
McCaffrey, Lewis, Adjunct Professor
B.S., University of Wales, 1988; M.S., University of London, 1989; M.S., University of Witwatersrand, 1993; Ph.D., University of Cape Town, 1998.
402 Baker Lab
lewis.mccaffrey@dec.ny.gov
315-470-6633 | 315-278-1530
Mitchell, Myron, Distinguished Professor Emeritus
BA, Lake Forest College, 1969; PhD, University of Calgary, 1974
421 Baker Lab
mitchell@esf.edu
315-470-6765
Morin, Timothy, Assistant Professor
PhD, Ohio State University, 2017
417 Baker Lab
thmorin@esf.edu
315-470-4709
Mosure, Gregory
415 Baker Lab
gdmosure@esf.edu
315-470-6633 | 315-470-4710
Mountrakis, Giorgos, Professor
Dipl. Eng. National Technical University of Athens, 1998; M.S., University of Maine, 2000; Ph.D., 2004.
419 Baker Lab
gmountrakis@esf.edu
315-470-4824
Murphy, Cornelius, Professor
B.A., St. Michael's College, 1966; PhD, Syracuse University, 1970
423 Baker Lab
cbmurphy@esf.edu
315-470-6963
Quackenbush, Lindi, Professor and Chair
B.S., The University of Melbourne, 1994; B.Surv., 1994; M.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998.; Ph.D., 2004.
404 Baker Lab
ljquack@esf.edu
315-470-4727
Salehi, Bahram, Assistant Professor
B.Sc. University of Tehran, 2002; K. N. Toosi U of Technology, 2005; University of New Brunswick, 2012.
416 Baker Lab
bsalehi@esf.edu
315-470-6550
Shaw, Stephen, Associate Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 2000; M.S., Cornell University, 2005; PhD., Cornell University, 2009.
418 Baker Lab
sbshaw@esf.edu
315-470-6939
Somerlot, Christopher,
B.S., SUNY ESF 1999; M.S. SUNY ESF 2002
417 Baker Lab
cdsomerl@esf.edu
315-470-4709
Storrings, Mark, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
446 Baker Lab
mstorrings@esf.edu
315-470-4816
Tao, Wendong, Associate Professor
B.S., Shaanxi Normal University, 1984; M.S., Beijing Normal University, 1990; Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2006.
422 Baker Lab
wtao@esf.edu
315-470-4928
Tully, William, Vice President
B.S.C.E., Northeastern University, 1964; M.S.C.E., 1966; Ph.D., Syracuse University, 1978.
425 Baker Lab
wptully@esf.edu
315-470-4733
Werner, Garth
415 Baker Lab
gewerner@esf.edu
315-470-4708 | 315-470-4710