e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Contact the Office of Development

ESF Development Office
Centennial Hall West
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
315-470-6683
gifts@esf.edu

Staff

Brenda Greenfield
Assistant Vice President for Development
Executive Director, ESF College Foundation
bgreenfield@esf.edu
315-470-6591

Michele Stottlar
Administrative Assistant
mrstottlar@esf.edu
315-470-4771

Karen Welch
Clerical Specialist I
kwelch@esf.edu
315-470-4718

Michelle Coyne
Clerical Specialist I
mcoyne@esf.edu
315-470-4896

Danette Desimone
Director of Finance
djdesimo@esf.edu
315-470-6641

Michael Dugan
Annual Giving Coordinator
mtdugan@esf.edu
315-470-4834

Dana Piwinski
Senior Director of Major Gifts
dpwinski@esf.edu
315-470-4948

Leah Tuck
Major Gifts Officer
lctuck@esf.edu
315-470-6973

Erin Robineau
Donor Relations Officer
errobide@esf.edu
315-470-4957

Tammy Schlafer
Development Officer
tsschlaf@esf.edu
315-470-4769

Selena Giampa
Administrative Assistant
smgiampa@esf.edu
315-470-6683

Brandy Neveldine
RSC Development & Program Leader
bneveldine@esf.edu
315-470-6683