Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
 

Office of Development
Contact

ESF Development Office

Centennial Hall - West Entrance
PO Box 6486
Syracuse, NY 13217-6496
315-470-6683
foundation@esf.edu 

Staff

Brenda Greenfield
Assistant Vice President for Development
Executive Director, ESF College Foundation
bgreenfield@esf.edu
315-470-6591

Dan McLain
Sr. Administrative Assistant
dkmclain@esf.edu
(315) 470-6683

David Ciesielski
Major Gifts Officer
drciesie@esf.edu 
315-565-3074

Michelle Coyne
Clerical Specialist I
mcoyne@esf.edu 
315-470-4896

Danette Desimone
Director of Finance
djdesimo@esf.edu 
315-470-6641

Michael Dugan
Annual Giving Coordinator
mtdugan@esf.edu 
315-470-4834

Brandy Neveldine
Major Gifts Officer
bneveldine@esf.edu 
315-470-6683

Dana Piwinski
dpwinski@esf.edu 
315-470-4948

Erin Robideau
Donor Relations Officer
errobide@esf.edu 
315-470-4957

Tammy Schlafer
Development Officer
tsschlaf@esf.edu 
315-470-4769

Jennifer Walters 
Director of Major Gifts
jewalt02@esf.edu 
315-565-3041

Karen Welch
Clerical Specialist I
kwelch@esf.edu 
315-470-4718