e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Business Affairs Staff

Director

David Dzwonkowski
Phone: 315-470-6642
Email: drdzwonk@esf.edu

Associate Director

Lisa Campagna
Phone: 315-470-6687
Email: lmcampagna@esf.edu

Assistant Director

Patti Mayette
Phone: 315-470-6640
Email: pdmayett@esf.edu

Bursar (bursar@esf.edu)

Michele McNeill
Phone: 315-470-6653
Email: mmcneill@esf.edu

Student Accounts

Nancy Grandinetti
Phone: 315-470-6652
Email: njgrandi@esf.edu

Cashier (cashier@esf.edu)

RaeAnne L. Pisa
Phone: 315-470-6630
Email: rlpisa@esf.edu

Copy Center (copycenter@esf.edu)

James Wheeler
Phone: 315-470-6705
Email: jpwheeler@esf.edu

Payroll

State Payroll
Research Fund Payroll

Jeanne Schwebe, Supervisor
Phone: 315-470-6625
Email: jeschweb@esf.edu

Gary Hartley
Phone: 315-470-6624
Email: gshartley@esf.edu

Lisa Campagna
Phone: 315-470-6687
Email: lmcampagna@esf.edu

Travel (travel@esf.edu)

Kristina Hart
Phone: 315-470-4827
Email: kehart@esf.edu

Sandra Hirschman
Phone: 315-470-6629
Email: shirschm@esf.edu

Purchasing

Lauren Dennis
Phone: 315-470-4795
Email: ledennis@esf.edu

Wendy Emigholz
Phone: 315-470-6685
Email: waemigho@esf.edu

Deborah Petito
Phone: 315-470-6684
Email: djpetitt@esf.edu

Accounts Payable (accountspayable@esf.edu)

Sandra Hirschman
Phone: 315-470-6629
Email: shirschm@esf.edu

Jocelyn M. Lavier
Phone: 315-470-6628
Email: jmlavier@esf.edu

Property Control (propertycontrol@esf.edu)

Debrorah Snyder
Phone: 315-470-6898
Email: dsnyder@esf.edu

Lisa Campagna
Phone: 315-470-6687
Email: lmcampagna@esf.edu

Fraud Hotline
fraudhotline@esf.edu

CONFIDENTIAL
Phone: 315-565-3010