e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Business Affairs Staff

Director
David Dzwonkowski, 315-470-6642, drdzwonk@esf.edu

Associate Director
Lisa Campagna, 315-470-6687, lmcampagna@esf.edu

Assistant Director
Patti Mayette, 315-470-6640, pdmayett@esf.edu

Bursarbursar@esf.edu
Michele McNeill, 315-470-6653, mmcneill@esf.edu

Student Accounts
Kristen Golden, 315-470-6652, kggolden@esf.edu

Cashier—cashier@esf.edu
Nancy Grandinetti, 315-470-6630, njgrandi@esf.edu

Copy Centercopycenter@esf.edu
James Wheeler, 315-470-6705, jpwheeler@esf.edu

Payrollstatepayroll@esf.edu, Rfpayroll@esf.edu
Jeanne Schwebe, Supervisor 315-470-6625, jeschweb@esf.edu
Gary Hartley, 315-470-6624, gshartley@esf.edu
Lisa Campagna, 315-470-6687, lmcampagna@esf.edu

Traveltravel@esf.edu
Wendy Emigholz, 315-470-6629, waemigho@esf.edu
Kristina Hart, 315-470-4827, kehart@esf.edu

Purchasing
Lauren Dennis, 315-470-4795, ledennis@esf.edu
Amber Calogero, 315-470-6685, aacaloge@esf.edu
Deborah Petitto, 315-470-6684, djpetitt@esf.edu

Accounts Payableaccountspayable@esf.edu
Wendy Emigholz, 315-470-6629, waemigho@esf.edu
Lisa Gonzalez, 315-470-6628, lagonzalez@esf.edu

Property Control—propertycontrol@esf.edu
Deborah Snyder, 315-470-6898, dsnyder@esf.edu
Lisa Campagna, 315-470-6687, lmcampagna@esf.edu

Fraud Hotlinefraudhotline@esf.edu
CONFIDENTIAL, 315-565-3010

Office Assistance
Jaclyn Patterson, jpatterson@esf.edu